Community. Education. Commitment.

Thank you for your interest in volunteering and being a Fairplex Ambassador! 

Fairplex – home of the L.A. County Fair and more than 500 year-round events – has been an active member of the communities it serves since 1922.  Volunteerism is a vital part of that foundation. We could not provide for the five million guests who visit our campus each year without the committment of our volunteers - our ambassadors. 

  1. Sign up to volunteer below
  2. Receive a reminder email 3 days before your volunteer event
  3. Attend your volunteer event at (unless otherwise noted):

Important Information
Each individual volunteer must register on their own. This helps us keep track of volunteer hours and ensure that everyone has completed their application.

 

http://marketing.fairplex.com/gallerynew/default.aspx?moid=5212

Returning user? Sign in to review or cancel your registered events.
Fairplex
Full
Saturday, July 4, 4:30 pm - 8 pm (3.50 hours)
Full
Saturday, July 4, 5 pm - 8 pm (3.00 hours)
Full
Wednesday, July 22, 4 pm - 9 pm (5.00 hours)
(4 slots left)
Wednesday, July 22, 4 pm - 9 pm (5.00 hours)
The Farm at Fairplex
(2 slots left)
Tuesday, July 7, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Wednesday, July 8, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Thursday, July 9, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Friday, July 10, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(2 slots left)
Monday, July 13, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Tuesday, July 14, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Wednesday, July 15, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Thursday, July 16, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Friday, July 17, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Monday, July 20, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Tuesday, July 21, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Wednesday, July 22, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Thursday, July 23, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Friday, July 24, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Monday, July 27, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Tuesday, July 28, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Wednesday, July 29, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Thursday, July 30, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Friday, July 31, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
The Learning Centers
Full
Wednesday, July 8, 10 am - 2 pm (4.00 hours)
Full
Monday, July 13, 10 am - 12 pm (2.00 hours)