Community. Education. Commitment.

Thank you for your interest in volunteering and being a Fairplex Ambassador! 

Fairplex – home of the L.A. County Fair and more than 500 year-round events – has been an active member of the communities it serves since 1922.  Volunteerism is a vital part of that foundation. We could not provide for the five million guests who visit our campus each year without the committment of our volunteers - our ambassadors. 

  1. Sign up to volunteer below
  2. Receive a reminder email 3 days before your volunteer event
  3. Attend your volunteer event at (unless otherwise noted):

Important Information
Each individual volunteer must register on their own. This helps us keep track of volunteer hours and ensure that everyone has completed their application.

 

http://marketing.fairplex.com/gallerynew/default.aspx?moid=5212

Returning user? Sign in to review or cancel your registered events.
ArtReach
Full
Wednesday, February 11, 10 am - 1 pm (3.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Wednesday, February 11, 1 pm - 5 pm (4.00 hours)
(4 slots left)
Thursday, February 12, 9 am - 1 pm (4.00 hours)
(4 slots left)
Thursday, February 12, 1 pm - 4 pm (3.00 hours)
(2 slots left)
Friday, February 13, 9 am - 1 pm (4.00 hours)
(2 slots left)
Friday, February 13, 1 pm - 4 pm (3.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Saturday, February 14, 9 am - 1 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Saturday, February 14, 1 pm - 4 pm (3.00 hours)
(2 slots left)
Monday, February 16, 9 am - 1 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Monday, February 16, 1 pm - 4 pm (3.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Tuesday, February 17, 9 am - 1 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Tuesday, February 17, 1 pm - 4 pm (3.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Wednesday, February 18, 9 am - 1 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Wednesday, February 18, 1 pm - 4 pm (3.00 hours)
(unlimited slots)
Monday, February 23, 5 pm - 7 pm (2.00 hours)
(1 slot left)
Saturday, February 28, 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm (4.00 hours)
(2 slots left)
Sunday, March 1, 12 pm - 5 pm (5.00 hours)
(4 slots left)
Thursday, March 5, 6 pm - 8:30 pm (2.50 hours)
(2 slots left)
Friday, March 6, 12 pm - 5 pm (5.00 hours)
(2 slots left)
Saturday, March 7, 12 pm - 5 pm (5.00 hours)
(2 slots left)
Sunday, March 8, 12 pm - 5 pm (5.00 hours)
(4 slots left)
Thursday, March 12, 6 pm - 8:30 pm (2.50 hours)
(2 slots left)
Friday, March 13, 12 pm - 5 pm (5.00 hours)
(2 slots left)
Saturday, March 14, 12 pm - 5 pm (5.00 hours)
(2 slots left)
Sunday, March 15, 12 pm - 5 pm (5.00 hours)
(4 slots left)
Wednesday, March 18, 6 pm - 8:30 pm (2.50 hours)
(4 slots left)
Thursday, March 19, 6 pm - 8:30 pm (2.50 hours)
(2 slots left)
Friday, March 20, 12 pm - 5 pm (5.00 hours)
(2 slots left)
Saturday, March 21, 12 pm - 5 pm (5.00 hours)
(2 slots left)
Sunday, March 22, 12 pm - 5 pm (5.00 hours)
(4 slots left)
Thursday, March 26, 6 pm - 8:30 pm (2.50 hours)
(2 slots left)
Friday, March 27, 12 pm - 5 pm (5.00 hours)
(6 slots left)
Saturday, March 28, 9 am - 1 pm (4.00 hours)
(6 slots left)
Saturday, March 28, 1 pm - 5 pm (4.00 hours)
(6 slots left)
Sunday, March 29, 9 am - 12 pm (3.00 hours)
Millard Sheets Art Center
Full
Saturday, January 31, 11 am - 4 pm (5.00 hours)
(1 slot left)
Sunday, February 1, 11 am - 4 pm (5.00 hours)
(2 slots left)
Saturday, February 7, 11 am - 4 pm (5.00 hours)
(2 slots left)
Sunday, February 8, 11 am - 4 pm (5.00 hours)
(2 slots left)
Saturday, February 14, 11 am - 4 pm (5.00 hours)
Orientations
(unlimited slots)
Wednesday, January 28, 5 pm - 6:30 pm (1.50 hours)
The Farm at Fairplex
(3 slots left)
Thursday, January 29, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(1 slot left)
Friday, January 30, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Monday, February 2, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Tuesday, February 3, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Wednesday, February 4, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Thursday, February 5, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Friday, February 6, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Monday, February 9, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Tuesday, February 10, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Wednesday, February 11, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Thursday, February 12, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Monday, February 16, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Tuesday, February 17, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Wednesday, February 18, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Thursday, February 19, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(1 slot left)
Friday, February 20, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Monday, February 23, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Tuesday, February 24, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Wednesday, February 25, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Thursday, February 26, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(1 slot left)
Friday, February 27, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Monday, March 2, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Tuesday, March 3, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Wednesday, March 4, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Thursday, March 5, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(1 slot left)
Friday, March 6, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Monday, March 9, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Tuesday, March 10, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Wednesday, March 11, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Thursday, March 12, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(1 slot left)
Friday, March 13, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Monday, March 16, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Tuesday, March 17, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Wednesday, March 18, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Thursday, March 19, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(1 slot left)
Friday, March 20, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Monday, March 23, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Tuesday, March 24, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Wednesday, March 25, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Thursday, March 26, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(1 slot left)
Friday, March 27, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Monday, March 30, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Tuesday, March 31, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Wednesday, April 1, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Thursday, April 2, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)
(3 slots left)
Friday, April 3, 8 am - 12 pm (4.00 hours)