Ambassador Volunteer Program

Community. Education. Commitment.

Thank you for volunteering to be an Ambassador for The Learning Centers at Fairplex! 

The Learning Centers is on the grounds of Fairplex - home of the L.A. County Fair and more than 500 year-round events – which has been an active member of the communities it serves since 1922.  Volunteerism is a vital part of that foundation. We could not provide for the five million guests who visit our campus each year without the committment of our volunteers - our ambassadors.

Sign up for a volunteer shift below

Important Information
Each individual volunteer must register on their own. This helps us keep track of volunteer hours and ensure that everyone has completed their application.

 

http://marketing.fairplex.com/gallerynew/default.aspx?moid=5212

Returning user? Sign in to review or cancel your registered events.
Cheers
Full
Saturday, June 25, 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm (3 hours)
Full
Saturday, June 25, 5:30 pm - 8 pm (2.5 hours)
Full
Saturday, June 25, 7:15 pm - 9:15 pm (2 hours)
Full
Saturday, June 25, 9 pm - 11 pm (2 hours)
Learning Centers (TLC)
(5 slots left)
Tuesday, June 7, 10 am - 11:30 am (1.5 hours)
(4 slots left)
Tuesday, June 7, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm (1 hour)
(4 slots left)
Tuesday, July 5, 10 am - 11:30 am (1.5 hours)
Millard Sheets Art Center
(1 slot left)
Saturday, June 4, 5:30 pm - 9 pm (3.5 hours)
Full
Saturday, June 11, 11:30 am - 2:30 pm (3 hours)
(2 slots left)
Saturday, June 11, 11:30 am - 4 pm (4.5 hours)
(2 slots left)
Saturday, June 18, 11:30 am - 4 pm (4.5 hours)
(2 slots left)
Saturday, June 25, 11:30 am - 4 pm (4.5 hours)
The Farm at Fairplex
Thursday, May 26, 8 am - 12 pm (4 hours)
(5 slots left)
Friday, May 27, 8 am - 12 pm (4 hours)
(4 slots left)
Tuesday, May 31, 8 am - 12 pm (4 hours)
(7 slots left)
Wednesday, June 1, 8 am - 12 pm (4 hours)
(8 slots left)
Thursday, June 2, 8 am - 12 pm (4 hours)
(7 slots left)
Friday, June 3, 8 am - 12 pm (4 hours)
(7 slots left)
Monday, June 6, 8 am - 12 pm (4 hours)
(8 slots left)
Tuesday, June 7, 8 am - 12 pm (4 hours)
(8 slots left)
Wednesday, June 8, 8 am - 12 pm (4 hours)
(8 slots left)
Thursday, June 9, 8 am - 12 pm (4 hours)
(7 slots left)
Friday, June 10, 8 am - 12 pm (4 hours)
The Farm Field Trips
(18 slots left)
Monday, June 6, 10 am - 12 pm (2 hours)
(3 slots left)
Tuesday, June 7, 8 am - 12 pm (4 hours)
(11 slots left)
Wednesday, June 22, 10 am - 3 pm (5 hours)
TLC EVENTS
Full
Wednesday, June 1, 5 pm - 9 pm (4 hours)
(1 slot left)
Thursday, June 2, 5 pm - 9 pm (4 hours)
(1 slot left)
Wednesday, June 8, 5 pm - 9 pm (4 hours)
(2 slots left)
Thursday, June 9, 5 pm - 9 pm (4 hours)